top of page
Search
  • michaelfischernpt

Mike's 7th Assignment (Objects Alien Themed)

I decided to create an Alien themed display. I have a bunch of alien heads moving around. Then I used the push and pop functions we learned in the previous week to display the message "We come in Peace." It was cool learning how to use the constructor, Move, and display function. It made it easier to create the Alien heads. Some of the troubles during the project were the basic forgetting to put a bracket or capitalizing here and there. I also had trouble figuring out how to display 2 different variable names. Unfortunately, I was only able to display one variable.


The link to my code is below:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mike's Final Project "The Lost Alien"

Objective/Summary of the game For the final I decided to make an outer space themed game. The object of the game is to save the alien ship by guiding it out of our solar system. The problem is that ea

Mike's Final Project Idea

I'm stuck between two ideas. I either want to upgrade the fish game by adding sound, adding cooler pictures, maybe different characters, and adding levels. My other idea is another level based game. W

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page