top of page
Search
  • michaelfischernpt

Mike's 9th Assignment (Circuits)

The Tinkercad website is very interesting. Writing the code on the website is visually more appealing when compared to P5. Also, you don't have to worry about making a dumb syntax error. I decided to create the project that was done in class, but i added some more lights. When you press the button all the lights are able to come on. The if/then/else code block helped make it possible for when you click on the button the lights will come on. I'm sure this project would be more fun if it was done in real life, but it was cool learning that you can code physical objects too. The great thing about Tinkercad is that you don't have to spend a numerous amount of time looking for a syntax mistake in the code. You don't have to write the codes, all the codes are there for you in blocks.

This is definitely a cool website, the link to my project is below:

I'm not sure if the link is going to work or not, so I'll post some screenshots below.




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mike's Final Project "The Lost Alien"

Objective/Summary of the game For the final I decided to make an outer space themed game. The object of the game is to save the alien ship by guiding it out of our solar system. The problem is that ea

Mike's Final Project Idea

I'm stuck between two ideas. I either want to upgrade the fish game by adding sound, adding cooler pictures, maybe different characters, and adding levels. My other idea is another level based game. W

Mike's Midterm Assignment (Hungry Fish Game)

For the midterm, I decided to make my fish eating game from the interactive project better. I made it easier to move the Fish by using the KeyIsDown, KeyIsUp, etc. functions. I also made it more chall

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page