top of page
Search
  • michaelfischernpt

Mike's Final Project Idea

I'm stuck between two ideas. I either want to upgrade the fish game by adding sound, adding cooler pictures, maybe different characters, and adding levels. My other idea is another level based game. Where your character would be an alien moving around space dodging asteroids. The first level would be Mercury, then the next would be Venus, then Earth and then so on until you compete all of the planets in our solar system. The object of the game would be to dodge the asteroids to get to a certain area of the screen to proceed to the next level. With whichever idea I choose, I need to get pictures and sound from the web and download it into P5. The constructor and If functions are going to be major components for the completion of the projects I think I may be leaning towards the alien game but I'm not entirely sure yet.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mike's Final Project "The Lost Alien"

Objective/Summary of the game For the final I decided to make an outer space themed game. The object of the game is to save the alien ship by guiding it out of our solar system. The problem is that ea

Mike's Midterm Assignment (Hungry Fish Game)

For the midterm, I decided to make my fish eating game from the interactive project better. I made it easier to move the Fish by using the KeyIsDown, KeyIsUp, etc. functions. I also made it more chall

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page