top of page
Search
  • michaelfischernpt

Mike's First Assignment

I found a project online called "Doodles." It looked interesting due to the amount of different ideas being displayed on the website. Some doodles you can move with your mouse when you click on them. Others you can just watch and see the different movements they perform. It's cool to see what each doodle does and how you can interact with some of them. You should check it out. The website is: https://pierfrancescosoffritti.github.io/doodles/

It is created by one person which is pretty impressive. His name is Pierfrancesco Soffritti.

It definitely took a long time to create I would assume. He has 22 different doodles on the website, so I'm assuming it took a good couple of months to create all of them.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mike's Final Project "The Lost Alien"

Objective/Summary of the game For the final I decided to make an outer space themed game. The object of the game is to save the alien ship by guiding it out of our solar system. The problem is that ea

Mike's Final Project Idea

I'm stuck between two ideas. I either want to upgrade the fish game by adding sound, adding cooler pictures, maybe different characters, and adding levels. My other idea is another level based game. W

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page